Robocopy help on Server 2008 R2

I have a set of Robocopy scripts that I have been using on server 2003 for a couple of years quite successfully. Now I am trying to use these same scripts to do the same job from server 2008 R2 and they keep hanging up. Here is what they need to do:

I use the Task Scheduler to kick of a script each night that starts my process. The process is that Robocopy will collect files from a source PC and copy them to the destination storage on the server. Then it calls another script that uses a findstr and a txt to generate an output log file that is a summary of the log file created in the copy process. Then it starts a RoboEmail.vbs command that sends the summary log in an email to the designated email address. 

When I manually run the script everything works fine. When I run the script through the Task Scheduler the process goes through to sending the email then only sends the first four but will not send the rest. I see the summary logs created and in the Task Manager I see all the processes start and end but the emails do not go through.

The account that I run the script with has full Domain Admin rights and works fine when manually started but that is with my creds at that point. I am including the scripts below

This is what the Task Scheduler starts:

Title Lab Backup
@echo off
REM This script is to start the backup process. 
REM It need to have the path to the backup script the instrument name and the share name
rem Source     Inst   Share     Lab
Start C:\Source\Scripts\Instruments\INSBU.cmd PC395 CHEM32 Denver
Start C:\Source\Scripts\Instruments\INSBU.cmd PC342 HPCHEM Denver
Start C:\Source\Scripts\Instruments\INSBU.cmd PC306 CHEM32 Denver

Generally have 10 to 15 Starts here

This is INSBU.cmd that the above script starts:

Title Instrument Backup
@echo off
REM Written by Me to run instrument backups

REM Set Variables that are passed from the BU script that calls this script
set SDIR=c:\Source\Scripts
set INST=%1
set PTH=%2